Posted by: davesnewadventure | October 19, 2007

And the media coverage continues…

As they say, any publicity is good publicity. Now if I can just get the folks at the Philadelphia Inquirer, Courier Post, Daily Free Press to stop putting my email in the spam box…

I appeared today on the Gazeta de Povo, Curitiba´s biggest newspaper. Course, it wasn´t much, but I can at least use it. Later today and tomorrow comes the TV interview… yet again!

Gazeta de Povo article about me

Leave a Reply

Categories

