Posted by: davesnewadventure | March 4, 2009

The Davesnewadventure.com domain and website are finally up

After being on the internet since 1994, and having a website since then that closed down in 2001, I’m finally back up on a permanent basis, well, as permanent as a website can be. I have my own domain and website now! Woohoo! Here it is, Davesnewadventure.com

That site is dedicated to my adventures, explorations, etc. So come and visit, download a copy or my ebook, give it a spin, and tell me what you think. I look forward to hearing from you.

http://davesnewadventure.com

Leave a Reply

Categories

