Posted by: davesnewadventure | April 5, 2022

And here we are, nine years later…

So, it’s been about nine years since I last posted here. A lot’s been going on, far too much to catch up on, but let’s just say that in the interim nine years, I’ve lived, traveled, adventured, captured, journaled, learned, studied, researched, and now… I’ve returned.

I don’t know if anyone has visited the blog since then, but I will soon be registering a new domain, where this site will continue on with all new updates and fresh, fresh, fresh information, for this Brave New Post COVID era.

Because mark my words, you and I no longer are living in the world of 2019 and previous. This is a whole new world we are entering, an unexplored country, and that means…

New Adventures.

Stay tuned.


Leave a comment

Categories